Oberösterreich

ARCHE Hof Gumberger
Familie Nina und Wolfgang Holzmann
Am Berg 1
4274 Schönau
07261/7696
gumberger@aon.at


ARCHE Hof Bauer z'Erdleiten

Alexander Hunger und Regina Enzenhofer
Erdleiten 2
4283 Bad Zell
07263/6110
0650/6237053
regina@bioberghof.at
www.bioberghof.at


ARCHE Hof Gruber beim Pfaffenberg

Familie Karin und Markus Grabmann
Mitterdörfl 8
4362 Bad Kreuzen
07266/20015
markus.grabmann@maschinenring.at


ARCHE Hof Berghof Thurnergut

Familie DI Siegfried und Johanna Ellmauer
Oberweng 26
4582 Spital am Phyrn
0664/9140899
thurnergut@aon.at


ARCHE Hof Gut Haberhaide

Familie Dominik Spitzbart
Kranabeth 14
4663 Laakirchen
0650/67 819 84
dominik_spitzbart@gmx.at
www.hoidinger.at


ARCHE Hof Hamedinger

Familie Siegfried und Melanie Hamedinger
Wibling 2
4783 Wernstein
07713/50296
melanie.siegfried@aon.at


ARCHE Hof Kaspergut

Johann Kleiner
Gietzing 2
5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen
0676/3584701
kaspergut@gmx.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at/kaspergut